News & Updates
Follow News Feed RSS News Feed
Client Testimonials..

support

Support Page for Xtend Voice Logger Support Page for Xtend IVR Support Page for Xtend Outbound Dialer
Support Page for Xtend Call Center Support Page for Xtend Call Billing

Xtend Remote Support
Download Xtend Remote Support
5.83 MB
To get remote assistance from our Technical Support team, download the Xtend Remote Support Ver. 9 and run the "exe" in your system.

We provide excellent support service to our customers and this helps us to bring our clients more closer to us. If you are facing any problem while installation or configuration, our dedicated support team will help you resolving the issue.

For technical assistance dial +91-484-3066099/+91-484-4363399 or send an e-mail to

Office Hours

9.30 am to 7.30 pm (IST) Monday - Saturday.       Click here for Holiday List 2021

Holiday List 2021

Xtend Support Center would be working with reduced staff strength on the following festival holidays.

  • 26th January (Tuesday) - Republic Day
  • 15th August (Sunday) - Independence Day
  • 11th March (Thursday) - Shivarathri
  • 20th August (Friday) - First Onam
  • 02nd April (Friday) - Good Friday
  • 21st August (Saturday) - Thiruvonam
  • 14th April (Wednesday) - Vishu
  • 02nd October (Saturday) - Gandhi Jayanti
  • 01st May (Saturday) - May Day
  • 15th October (Friday)- Vijayadasami
  • 13th May (Thursday) - Ramzan*
  • 04th November (Thursday) - Deepavali
  • 20th July (Tuesday) - Bakrid/Eid ul-Adha*

*Subject to change depending on the sighting of the moon


Sorry!

Support Request Form

Customer Name *
Company Name
Address
Email Id *
Contact Number *
ISD     (Area Code & Telephone) / Mobile 
Country
Website
Select Product *
Select Model
Description *
Enter Captcha *
refresh